1960 – looking for a home in Beds, Bucks, Herts, N’hants, Oxon and Berks North of M4 

- Re-Homed

An affectionate girl looking for a family who is around to give her the attention she loves.


Colour :
Age :
6 yrs old
Good with children? :
10 plus 
Sex :
Female (not spayed)
Good with cats? :
Reference :
Jacky Garvey 07736 791899 Barbara Wilkinson 01234 831854 (please do not call after 8pm)

    Register Your Interest

    Please fill in the fields below and our area coordinator will get back to you as soon as they can.

    *required fields.

    Adults who live at your home select numbers


    This lovely girl will be 7 at the end of August, and is looking for a new home due to a change in the families circumstances.

    She is a fun girl who has loads of energy, and can play a little boisterously.  She ran at me barking when I visited, but it was just an enthusiastic hello!  She does pull on the lead but does settle down.  She is generally good with other dogs, but has recently started to bark a little at them when on a walk (she hasn’t been walked as much recently).  Socialisation and regular walks will benefit this lovely girl.

    We are looking for an experienced home, prepared to put a little work in, where she will be an only dog, and definitely no cats. She would love the company of someone around during the day and any children should be 10 plus.

    She hasn’t been spayed yet, but after her next season she can be spayed at the appropriate time, details will be discussed with any potential home.

    If you match the criteria, and would like to offer this girl a home, please call Jacky 07736 791899 or Barbara 01234 831854 (please do not call after 8pm). Please also click the register your interest button and complete all of the questions.  Many thanks.