**RESERVED** 1972 Looking for a home in Bucks, Beds, Herts, Berks North M4,N’hants 

- Re-Homed

A beautiful, lovely natured Labrador.

Details

Colour :
Black
Age :
6yrs old
Good with children? :
older children 
Sex :
Female (spayed)
Good with cats? :
no
Reference :
1972
Jacky Garvey 07736 791899 Barbara Wilkinson 01234 831854 (please do not call after 7pm)

Register Your Interest

Please fill in the fields below and our area coordinator will get back to you as soon as they can.

*required fields.

Adults who live at your home select numbers

Profile

***Please only register your interest if you match the criteria, and live in the areas we are looking to rehome in***

This gorgeous girl is 6 years old and is looking for a new home due to changes in her current home.  She is a very much loved member of the family, but due to the changes she is left for longer periods of time.

We are looking for an experienced, active home, with someone around during the day.  She really is a lovely friendly affectionate girl, but can be lively at times, and is very strong on the lead!  She is great with other dogs, although she has never lived with one, and she probably would enjoy having all the attention! Any children in the home must be older.  She would not be able to live with a cat.

She really loves her walks and is an obedient girl.  If you match all of the criteria, and have the time, and a space on the sofa,  please register your interest via the link.  Applicants will be shortlisted, and will be  asked to complete a further form.

If you have read the description, and have any further questions please call Jacky 07736 791899 or Barbara 01234 831854 (please do not call after 7pm)