2054 Looking for a home in Beds, Bucks, Herts, Berks (North M4) N’hants, South Oxon 

- Re-Homed

Gorgeous, placid girl looking for a semi rural home with someone around during the day.


Colour :
Age :
Good with children? :
older children only 
Sex :
Good with cats? :
Reference :
Jacky 07736791899 or Barbara 01234 831854 (please do not call after 7pm)

    Register Your Interest

    Please fill in the fields below and our area coordinator will get back to you as soon as they can.

    *required fields.

    Adults who live at your home select numbers


    This gorgeous girl is looking for a new home through no fault of her own.  She was taken in by a lovely couple when her previous owner was no longer able to look after her.  It was only ever a temporary measure until a permanent home could be found.

    When she arrived with them she was very overweight.  She has never had a regular routine of a proper diet and exercise.  Since arriving with her current family she has lost a couple of kilos but needs to loose more, and this must continue in her new home.  She needs a little gentle motivation to get going on a walk but once into it she enjoys a couple of  30 minute walks a day.  This will probably improve as she looses more weight.  She certainly wouldn’t be up for any hikes! Her eyes light up when she sees another dog and she is very happy to interact when out and about, she would probably be happy living with another dog of a similar age.

    We are looking for a semi rural/rural location where someone is at home most of the day.  She hasn’t lived with children so any children in the home would need to be older, she hasn’t lived with a cat either. After her walk she loves some quiet time for a snooze!

    If you feel you can offer this girl a lovely home please complete the register your interest form.  If you are shortlisted we will contact you and send a further form for completion.