2056 – Looking for a home in Herts, Beds, Bucks, Berks North of M4, Oxforshire. 

- Re-Homed

Looking for an experienced and active home


Colour :
Age :
4 years old
Good with children? :
Teenagers and older 
Sex :
Male (castrated)
Good with cats? :
Reference :
Jacky 07736791899 or Barbara 01234 831854 (please do not call after 7pm)

    Register Your Interest

    Please fill in the fields below and our area coordinator will get back to you as soon as they can.

    *required fields.

    Adults who live at your home select numbers


    This 4 yr old gorgeous boy is looking for a new home as working arrangements meant he was being left for longer periods.

    He briefly went to a  new home, but they reported several incidents around other dogs. Whilst back in our care we have only seen a couple of minor incidents when introduced to several other dogs, and once reminded how he should behave he does.  When being vetted by our helper he met happily off lead with other dogs in the park. It could be a reaction on lead but because we now know of the issue we have to err on the side of caution and make any prospective new owner aware of it. He is such a friendly boy, he absolutely loves people and is perfectly behaved in the home.

    He is a very active, fit and an intelligent boy.  He can be strong on the lead but once corrected he will listen.

    We are therefore looking for an active and experienced new owner who will work on any possible issues around other dogs in a patient, kindly manner. He will need a home without another resident dog and any children we would prefer to be older. He hasn’t lived with cats.

    If you think you can offer this boy his forever home please complete the Register your Interest form.  You will only hear back from us if you are shortlisted to complete a further form.