Marley and Milly 

- Re-Homed

Bonded pair looking for an experienced home.

Details

Colour :
Chocolate and Yellow
Age :
9 and 7
Good with children? :
older children 
Sex :
Male castrated and Female spayed
Good with cats? :
no
Reference :
1915 and 1916
Jacky 07736 791899 Barbara 01234 831854 (please do not call after 8pm)

Register Your Interest

Please fill in the fields below and our area coordinator will get back to you as soon as they can.

*required fields.

Adults who live at your home select numbers

Profile

**Looking for a home in Beds, Bucks, Herts and Counties South of the M4**

This gorgeous pair are looking for a rural home together.

Milly is 7 and Marley is 9. Milly has not been socialised very much at all since a young dog and so she can be a bit ‘barky’ towards other dogs.  If Milly starts Marley may join in! They have improved tremendously whilst in foster.

Their fabulous foster mum says a few sentences about them.

They are doing really well walking with the halti headcollars, harnesses and 2 point of contact leads. We have been working really hard training them around other dogs and are making some progress already. At home they are delightful- Marley is playful and loves a tummy tickle and Millie always wants to snuggle up for a cuddle. They are perfect house guests and happy when left for a few hours. Marley will steal food if left within reach when your back is turned. They both love being groomed. They will bark at people coming and going outside but are learning not to be noisy. They have Labrador appetites, love their food and also love their walks. They enjoy outings and greet everyone they meet with a smile and wagging tail!
We are looking for a home ideally in the countryside,  with lots of space to play and enjoy life, (the perfect home may have its own land!).

They are good with children but as they haven’t lived with small children we would like children to be teenagers.

They have not and can not live with cats.