2124 Looking for a home in Beds, Bucks, Herts, N’hants, Cambs, South Oxon & N of M4 

- Re-Homed

Looking for a home with someone around for company and cuddles.


Colour :
Age :
2 years old
Good with children? :
older children 
Sex :
Good with cats? :
Reference :
Jacky 07736791899 or Barbara 01234 831854 (please do not call after 7pm)

    Register Your Interest

    Please fill in the fields below and our area coordinator will get back to you as soon as they can.

    *required fields.

    Adults who live at your home select numbers


    This lovely girl is two years old and is sadly looking for a new home due to a change in circumstances.

    She has a really lovely temperament; she is good with other dogs and currently lives with another small breed dog. Recently she has had a few issues of dribbling urine, she has had medication from the vet, this does sometimes happen with spayed females.  The medication has worked and is no longer an issue.  If she needs medication long term, the charity will support going forward.
    All in all this girl is perfect and will make someone a lovely new family member.  Our helper could not find a negative thing to say about her!
    We are looking for a home with someone who is around for the majority of the time and must be able to take her for daily lovely walks which she loves.  She can live with another kindly dog. If there are children in the home they need to be aged 10 plus.
    If you feel you may fit the criteria and are in the areas listed above then click on the ‘register your interest’ button on this page, please give as much information as possible about what makes you a good choice for this girl.
    You will only be contacted further if you have been shortlisted when you may be asked to fill in a further form.