2193 Looking for a home in Beds, Bucks, Herts, Berks N of M4, N’hants, Cambs and South Oxon 

- Re-Homed

Looking for an experienced and active home with someone around during the day


Colour :
Age :
19 months
Good with children? :
older children 
Sex :
female (spayed)
Good with cats? :
Reference :
If you want to be considered for this dog please register your interest and give as much information as possible about your home

    Register Your Interest

    Please fill in the fields below and our area coordinator will get back to you as soon as they can.

    *required fields.

    Adults who live at your home select numbers


    This lovely girl is 19 months old and is spayed. Due to family and work commitments she is not being given the time she needs so the family have made the hard decision to rehome her. She currently lives with another smaller dog in the home. She is a smaller working type Labrador.

    We are looking for a home where someone is around for the majority of the day as she does not like to be left ‘home alone’! If there are children in the home they would need to be aged 10 plus and she will knock little ones over. She needs regular exercise as boredom can lead her to chew anything left lying such as shoes. She travels well in the car and is everyone’s friend. Out and about she loves to play with other dogs off lead but will sometimes react if on lead and she feels threatened. Training classes would be helpful to address this.
    All in all she is a lovely dog and our helper was very taken with her. If you feel you meet the criteria listed, and are in the area specified please register your interest on this page. You will only be contacted if you have been shortlisted. Since we prepare a shortlist based on the information you give please give as much information as possible about what would make you the perfect new home.