2123 Looking for a home in Beds, Bucks, Herts, Camb, N’hants, South Oxon 

- Re-Homed

Looking for an experienced home


Colour :
Age :
21 months
Good with children? :
older children only 
Sex :
Male (castrated)
Good with cats? :
Reference :
Jacky 07736791899 or Barbara 01234 831854 (please do not call after 7pm)

    Register Your Interest

    Please fill in the fields below and our area coordinator will get back to you as soon as they can.

    *required fields.

    Adults who live at your home select numbers


    This super handsome and affectionate boy is a Lab x Springer and is 21 months old.  He is fun, loving and a little bit naughty!

    He is very much loved but sadly due to his owner’s health it is a struggle to walk and give him the exercise he needs. He has recently been castrated but still humps if he gets excited.  He will also bark initially on a car journey.

    He is currently left for several hours a day and will usually get up to some kind of mischief! He loves to check the kitchen worktops to see if you have left any food out for him.

    He loves other dogs, although play can start a bit boisterous.  He is also good with visiting grandchildren.  He also loves cuddling up with you on the sofa.

    So, we are looking for an experienced active home, with someone around during the day, preferably not working, for walks and training or maybe even some hobby agility which he would love.  He would also like to live with another dog of a similar age, up for play!  Failing that adult company would be great.  Any children in the home should be teenagers and no cats!

    If you match the criteria, please register your interest, letting us know why you would make a great home.  If you are shortlisted, you will be contacted to complete a further form.