Looking for a home in Herts, Beds, Bucks, N’hants, Cambs & South Oxon 

- Re-Homed

Very experienced home required


Colour :
Chocolate and Yellow
Age :
8 & 6
Good with children? :
older children only because of their size and boisterous nature 
Sex :
Male (castrated)
Good with cats? :
Reference :
2020 & 2021
Jacky 07736791899 or Barbara 01234 831854 (please do not call after 7pm)

    Register Your Interest

    Please fill in the fields below and our area coordinator will get back to you as soon as they can.

    *required fields.

    Adults who live at your home select numbers


    We have been asked if we can find a home for this bonded pair of boys, due to a change in the family’s circumstances.

    They are a very loving, friendly and sometimes a little mischievous 8- and 6-year-old.  They are both bouncy and boisterous and would benefit from some further training, both are strong on the lead.  The yellow dog is sometimes a little wary of new people and will sometimes back away until he knows them, but soon comes for a fuss.

    We are looking for an experienced, patient home with space and someone around during the day. They love nothing more than running around the garden together, as well as their walks and swimming, oh yes and of course food! As they are a bonded pair they would be happy being the only dogs in the home.

    Due to their size any children in the home would need to be 12 plus.  They haven’t lived with cats.

    If you feel you are the perfect home and match the description of the home we are looking for, please register your interest.  If you are shortlisted, we will contact you to complete a further form.