2125 Looking for a home in Beds, Bucks, Herts, N’hants, Cambs, South Oxon, Berks N of M4 

- Re-Homed

Looking for a puppy experienced home with someone around during the day.


Colour :
Age :
7 months
Good with children? :
older children 
Sex :
Good with cats? :
Reference :
Jacky 07736791899 or Barbara 01234 831854 (please do not call after 7pm)

    Register Your Interest

    Please fill in the fields below and our area coordinator will get back to you as soon as they can.

    *required fields.

    Adults who live at your home select numbers


    This little lady is just 7 months old and due to work commitments needs to find a new home. She is a happy, bouncy youngster who, as you would expect from one so young, needs ongoing training.

    We are looking for a home with someone who has experience of owning a young puppy.  She has not lived with children so if there are any in the home we would prefer they are aged 10 plus as she is understandably a bouncy, lively girl. Her new home needs to have someone at home for the majority of the time and she can live with or without another dog in the home (any male resident dogs will need to be castrated already).
    She has had a bit of an itchy skin infection.  This is being treated and she has responded well. We don’t anticipate this being a problem going forward, but if it is the Charity will assist with veterinary costs for this condition (subject to approval prior to any treatment). She must be spayed at the appropriate time as advised by your vet. You must be happy for a representative of the Charity to carry out follow ups once in the home,
    If you feel you can offer this lovely girl a loving new home and are committed to further training then register your interest on the page, letting us know why you would be the perfect home.  You will only be contacted further if you have been shortlisted.